25mile Time Trial

Rich Curling & Dwyn Lewis set the early season standard at this morning’s 25mile TT. In fairly miserable weather, Rich clocked 1:02:18 to lead the Ful on Tri posse home, followed by Phil Roker & Alex Bump. Dwyn clocked 1hr … Read More

Cross Country results

The final cross country league race of the season saw a very strong turnout for the men, with 16 hardy FoT runners hitting the starting line. This strength in numbers delivered a really solid 2nd place behind Dulwich and ahead … Read More

Committee Elections 2013

Thanks to everyone who braved the icy weather last week for the club’s Annual General Meeting at Parson’s Green. Following the elections, your committee for 2013 will be:

Simon Kenyon (Chairman); Sarah Watts (Vice-Chairman); Jane Osbourne (Secretary); Matt Bidwell (Treasurer); Katie Day (Membership); Toby Head (Coaching Coordinator); Phil Roker (Captain); Alistair Groves (Website); Annabel Kukulski (Social); Graeme Purdy and Barry Dick (Kit); Ben Turner (Fixtures); Vanessa Cardigan (Publicity).

Emma Williams continues in her role as Event Director, following the motion passed at the AGM converting this post into a committee appointment rather than an elected post. Euan Lees also continues in his appointed role as Director of Coaching.

Full minutes, and a copy of the Chairman’s report, will be available on the website in the next few days.

1 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20